I could not get the song out of my head today…

November 4, 2009

One Response to “I could not get the song out of my head today…”

  1. Mom said

    One of the sweetest things that God does for me, is he awakes me to a song. I smile and listen carefully to the words, because I feel it is a message. Today it was about taking the city, I had to almost laugh and I rejoiced with God…after the hard praying I and so many had done for the elections yesterday and we did take the cities,and even states. I love it, God cares so much about our passions and he places those in our hearts. He speaks to us many ways, but music is certainly a way he ministers to me and I am grateful for your love of his music also, for in it we worship Him.

Leave a Reply

